As Salaamu Alaikum,

I know the Ka’bah looks beautiful whatever picture you have and it looks just amazing when you are actually there looking at it for the first/second/whatever time it is. However I love this picture I found and I just look at it imagining myself sitting there while the sun is rising (or maybe setting) and engaging in some form of worship SubhanAllah.

 

فَاصْبِرْ إِنَّ وَعْدَ اللَّهِ حَقٌّ وَاسْتَغْفِرْ لِذَنبِكَ وَسَبِّحْ بِحَمْدِ رَبِّكَ بِالْعَشِيِّوَالْإِبْكَارِ

 

40: 56. So have patience. Surely, the promise of ALLAH is true. And ask forgiveness for them for the wrongs they have done thee and glorify thy Lord with HIS praise in the evening and in the morning.


I hope you all enjoy it and say SubhanAllah each time you look at it Insha’Allah

Don’t forget me in your duas

Was Salaam

P.S I realise there are images of people (May Allah forgive me) don’t print the picture as long as its electronic it should be fine Insha’Allah (http://daruliftaa.com/question.asp?txt_QuestionID=q-16155977)

Ka'bah